American Health Advantage Reviews & Testimonials

If you’re looking for American Health Advantage reviews then head over the the American Health Advantage website and read some of the member testimonials. Below are just a few of the many testimonials you will find.

I just want to say thanks for having this service for those that cannot afford dental insurance. I have noticed the savings since the very first time I used it, and I’ve never even heard of Discount Dental Plans before. I was so pleased with the company I called in to see what other programs they offer and signed up for coverage on Medical and Chiropractic as well!
Kevin, Philadelphia, PA

The free prescription drug card is such an added bonus. I’m on a maintenance drug that used to cost me $107.67 every three months. After receiving my free discount drug card it now costs just $43.42. This is an annual saving of $257, which is even more than the entire plan cost. What a great free bonus to go along with my dental plan.
Hassan, Sacramento, CA

If you’re looking to save money on dental procedures such as; dentures, braces, cleanings, fillings, Extractions, cleanings and more then visit the American Health Advantage website and join today!

Leave a Reply

